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Showing posts from 2018

Tip to Find Digital Marketing Agency / Consultant in Islamabad, Pakistan.

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Pakistan IT and E-commerce market is growing rapidly and til 2020 e-commerce will be generating a massive revenue in Pakistan, that leads every business in Islamabad and Pakistan must grow digitally. The demand for digital marketing agencies is increasing in Pakistan.  I will share tip how to choose and analyze the best digital marketing agency in Islamabad for your business.  Well, before leading on to a brief guide, why not try to find out the reasons that why you need a local digital marketing agency rather than a global one. prior heading your answer let’s see that why the term “ think digital in pakistan” is echoing louder. why is that beside every other business, even the startups in pakistan are trying to overwhelm the 3ws world. long story short is, trends are developing and below-mentioned are some causes. 1. Make sure you sharply set your goals before you even set out to work with an agency, identify and clarify your expectations. miscommunications end result

Top Six AdWords PPC Management Tips For Boosting Google Campaigns - Islamabad / Pakistan

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Right now its the very busiest time of the year, sorting out online ventures and planning for upcoming new marketing challenges and year. Google AdWords Accounts demands an attention, as it doesn't manage by itself or they do? 1. Campaign Diagnostics Google AdWords is a new innovation called Campaign Diagnostics is out now. The tool will run in the framework and look for problems or frictions within the AdWords account. This may be related to the messages that have been rising in accounts warning advertisers of contending negative keywords or ad groups without keywords. This will be a great piece to take the time out of troubleshooting and instantly distinguish spots before they endure and influence results. 2. Diagnose Keywords Diagnose a keyword is a great tool that instantly reports if ads are exhibiting for each keyword and present a status such as “ad showing now”, “paused”, or “low search volume”. Hover over the speech bubble next any keyword to get a

Google AdWords Will Soon Become Google Ads

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On July 24th, 2018, Google AdWords is becoming Google Ads. This new Google Ads brand represents the full range of campaign types available today, including Search, Display and Video.  What’s changing Starting July 24, 2018, you will begin to see the new Google Ads brand—including the new name and logo—reflected in the product interface, Help Center, billing documents, and more. The URL you use to access your account will be changing from adwords.google.com to ads.google.com, and the Help Center will change from support.google.com/adwords to support.google.com/google-ads. Changes to the Google Ads branding will not impact your campaign performance, navigation, or reporting. To learn more about this change, including changes to the DoubleClick Digital Marketing and Google Analytics 360 Suite brands, read about the  new brands for our advertising products  on the blog.

How Google is making SEO easier for us

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One of the simplest ways to understand SEO’s importance to the marketing mix is to pay respects to what Google says and does. Google is very keen on good SEO because it makes the internet a useful place for users. If the internet is a helpful place for users, then Google can sell more ads. Here are four things Google has said and done to help marketers improve SEO that you may not be aware of. Google added an ‘SEO’ audit to its Lighthouse extension Google is actively giving developers advice on how to improve the sites they work on: its  Lighthouse auditing  tool now has an SEO component that can analyze any page for basic SEO competency and tell you how to make it better. This is a nice change for search marketers, who have for a long time made up for Google’s radio silence with research and educated guesswork. Some of the tips offered by the audit extension are fairly obvious and well known (title tag exists, canonicals not broken, etc.), but others give an i

How To Build Adwords Marketing Strategy My Step By Step Guide

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What is AdWords? Google AdWords is Google's advertising platform where advertisers bid on specific keywords for their click-able ads to show in Google's Search Results Page (SERP). As advertisers need to pay for these online clicks on their ads, this is how Google is making the profit from the search. What is AdWords Marketing Strategy? The Adwords marketing strategy is created before you start your campaign. You can't run efficiently market without understanding how your business fits into the online marketplace, your competition, how you'll compete, and what you need to achieve (i.e. sales numbers) to reach your financial goals. Then, you use what you've learned to create your marketing plan and start your AdWords strategy for your business. My Steps - Action Plans  Setup Adwords Account/Campaign Structure  The Campaign Level: The Ad Group Level: Keyword Selection: Ad Copy: Ad Extensions:  Keywords Research  Competitor Research 

Good content isn’t about good storytelling. It’s about telling a true story well.

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Good content isn’t about good storytelling. It’s about telling a true story well.

Adwords Conversion Tracking - Easy and step by step guide 2018

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Go to adwords account Setting > Measurement> Conversion on conversion page , add a new conversion Name the conversion page as you wish Category = purchase / sale Value = optional ( give any value to conversion or don’t use value ) Count = every Conversion window = 9 days View thorough conversion window = 1 day include in conversion =tick check attribution model= last click Click on Create and continue this step is to install conversion code on the website Copy Global site tag and copy in the head section of website, so it should come on all the pages of website . 2.. Copy the snippet code and paste it in between the <head></head> tags of the page(s) that you'd like to track, right after the global site tag. Our page is : https://tokensale.cibus.world/payment_information.php ? done and completed at first stage conversion status will be unverified, once both code are installed corr

Let's talk about scams in SEO. Don't ever fall for any of these!

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Let's talk about scams in SEO. Don't ever fall for any of these! Today I went to Google and searched for: "SEO snake oil" - 172 000 results "SEO scams" - 534 000 results "SEO lies" - 15 000 000 results Wait, what?! 15 million results that talk about lies in SEO. Yes, this is the sad state of our industry in 2018. Here are 4 very common SEO scams. 1) Pure scams You've been paying for SEO services that have never actually been delivered. To the question "what job did you do this month?", you got some unclear answer. This is often followed by a fake report with strange data which makes no sense to you. 2) Useless work scams Have you been promised to get your site "registered" on multiple search engines? Want to submit your site to 200 SEs so that more clients find you online? This is total nonsense. 3) Good intentions scams Some companies THINK they're helping their clients with the techniques they're

What is a reasonably positive ROI a company should expect from SEO?

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What is a reasonably positive ROI a company should expect from SEO? What would you consider fair in such a situation? Let's imagine we're in the following situation. An SEO company has made you an offer of $15000 during a 6-month contract. Your e-commerce site has the following stats: --> Average monthly organic visits - 5000 --> E-commerce conversion rate - 0.5% --> Average order value - $200 Here's what this means in practice. In order for the client to break even the SEO company should generate: $15000/ $200 = 75 orders through during their contract period. Now let's see what this means in terms of organic traffic: 75/ 0.5% = 15 000 organic visits Within the 6-month period, this means 2500 more visits per month. Again, this amount of traffic should only be a breakeven point. How would you justify the money they will spend on this #SEO service? What would be a reasonable and fair to both parties #ROI ? 10%? 50%? 100%? Let's have

Page Speed is #1 Ranking factor in mobile search - Google Speed Update

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Starting in July 2018, Google will finally use mobile page speed as a ranking in their mobile search results. Google today announced a new ranking algorithm designed for mobile search. The company is calling it the “Speed Update,” and it will only impact a small percentage of queries, Google reiterated to us. Only pages that “deliver the slowest experience to users” will be impacted by this update, the company says. The update goes live in July 2018, so webmasters have time to prepare their webpages. Google  recommends  you use the new  updated PageSpeed report  and tools like  LightHouse  to measure page speed and make improvements. Google’s Zhiheng Wang and Doantam Phan wrote: The “Speed Update,” as we’re calling it, will only affect pages that deliver the slowest experience to users and will only affect a small percentage of queries. It applies the same standard to all pages, regardless of the technology used to build the page. The intent of the search query is still

How to generate Google Sitelinks for your website

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how to show sitelinks in google The links shown below some of Google's search results, called sitelinks, are meant to help users navigate your site. Our systems analyze the link structure of your site to find shortcuts that will save users time and allow them to quickly find the information they're looking for google sitelinks 1: The main search result 2: Sitelinks We only show sitelinks for results when we think they'll be useful to the user. If the structure of your site doesn't allow our algorithms to find useful sitelinks, or we don't feel that the sitelinks for your site are relevant for the user's query, we won't show them. At the moment, sitelinks are automated. We're always working to improve our sitelinks algorithms, and we may incorporate webmaster input in the future. There are best practices you can follow, however, to improve the quality of your sitelinks. For example, for your site's internal links, make sure you use